Book Update

I am pleased with the reaction and feedback to my book, The Downwind Walk.  I am very pleased that EMTs, medics, veterans and the public have been so positive about my book and learning the inside story.  I am contemplating having the book on CD for those who commute can listen to the book on the train or bus.

I am pleased that many EMS Providers have commented that this is the only EMS book about 9/11.  I would appreciate your positive feedback on this blog and on Authorhouse.com where the book is a available.

About Steven Kanarian, MPH

Educator, Writer, Northeast Service Technician for Gaumard Scientific.
This entry was posted in Book. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

